Licence degree

The Licence degree is a three-year course. To pass the Licence, 180 ECTS Credits (30 Credits per semester) must be capitalized. Students take a group of subjects called Law Major (fundamental legal subjects), and a group of subjects called Law Minor. Political sciences students take a Political sciences Unit, and a Law Unit. Third-year students may specialize in private law or public law.
Every semester, the Major is worth 22 Credits, and the Minor 8 Credits.